Live Entertainment at The Newport

BOOK NOW

Thursday 25th April
12pm – 2pm: Gemma Lyon
2pm – 6pm: Mike Dotch, DJ
6pm – 8pm: Mike Champion
8pm – 10pm: Husky, DJ

Friday 26th April
3pm – 6pm: Alex Mac, DJ
6pm – 8pm: Aimee Lou
8pm – Cls: Yoji, DJ
DJ in Arms 9pm – Cls: Michael Langford

Saturday 27th April
1pm – 3pm: Aimee Lou
3pm – 6pm: DJ Coolhandluke
6pm – 8pm: Gang of Brothers
8pm – Cls: DJ MK-1

Sunday 28th April
1pm – 3pm: Billsbury
3pm – 11pm: Tuesday Brunch does Sunday Lunch

Friday 3 May
6pm – 8pm: Animal Ventura Live Act
8pm – Cls: DJ Somatik

Saturday 4 May
12pm – 2pm: Max Marvell
3pm – 5pm: Emily Hanks Live Act
5pm – 8pm: DJ Cool Hand Luke
8pm – Cls: DJ Cadell

Sunday 5 May
1pm – 3pm: Sky Lounge Live Act
3pm – 6pm: DJ Saywhut
6pm – 10pm: DJ Graham

Friday 10 May
5pm – 8pm: DJ Sam Wall
8pm – Cls: DJ Hapoon

Saturday 11 May
12pm – 2pm: Gemma Lyon Duo
3pm – 5pm: Billsbry Live Act
5pm – 8pm: DJ Alex Mac
8pm – Cls: DJ Phil Toke

Sunday 12 May
1pm – 3pm: Duan & Only Live Act
3pm – 6pm: DJ MK-1
6pm – 9pm: DJ Husky

Friday 17 May
5pm – 8pm: DJ Alex Mac
8pm – Cls: DJ Frenzie

Saturday 18 May
12pm – 2pm: Billsbry Live Act
3pm – 5pm: Gemma Lyon Live Act
5pm – 8pm: DJ Husky
8pm – Cls: DJ Mikey Langford

Sunday 19 May
1pm – 3pm: Sky Lounge Live Act
3pm – 6pm: DJ Cadell
6pm – 9pm: DJ Mike Dotch

Friday 24 May
5pm – 8pm: DJ Sam Wall
8pm – Cls: DJ Erin Marshall

Saturday 25 May
12pm – 2pm: Animal Ventura Live Act
3pm – 5pm: Aimee Lou Live Act
5pm – 8pm: DJ Husky
8pm – Cls: DJ Kid Kenobi

Sunday 26 May
1pm – 3pm: The Classics Live Act
3pm – 6pm: DJ Somatik
6pm – 9pm: DJ MK-1