Monday 21 January

Cricket

Adelaide Strikers V Hobart Hurricanes

7:15 pm - 10:00 pm

Big Bash

Tuesday 22 January

Basketball

Philadelphia 76ers V Houston Rockets

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

NBA

Basketball

LA Lakers V Golden State Warriors

2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

NBA

Cricket

Sydney Thunder V Melbourne Renegades

7:15 pm - 10:00 pm

Big Bash

Wednesday 23 January

Cricket

Melbourne Stars V Adelaide Strikers

3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Big Bash

Cricket

Sydney Sixers V Hobart Hurricanes

7:15 pm - 10:00 pm

Big Bash

Thursday 24 January

Basketball

Philadelphia 76ers V San Antonio Spurs

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

NBA

Cricket

Australia V Sri Lanka

2:00 pm - 10:00 pm

First Test - Day 1

Basketball

Utah Jazz V Denver Nuggets

2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

NBA

Friday 25 January

Basketball

Washington Wizards V Golden State Warriors

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

NBA

Cricket

Australia V Sri Lanka

2:00 pm - 10:00 pm

First Test - Day 2

Basketball

LA Lakers V Minnesota Timberwolves

2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

NBA

Tuesday 29 January

Cricket

Hobart Hurricanes V Brisbane Heat

4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Big Bash

Cricket

Sydney Sixers V Adelaide Strikers

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Big Bash

Wednesday 30 January

Basketball

Houston Rockets V New Orleans Pelicans

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

NBA

Basketball

LA Lakers V Philadelphia 76ers

2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

NBA

Cricket

Melbourne Renegades V Sydney Thunder

7:15 pm - 10:00 pm

Big Bash

Thursday 31 January

Basketball

Washington Wizards V Indiana Pacers

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

NBA

Basketball

Portland Trail Blazers V Utah Jazz

2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

NBA

Cricket

Hobart Hurricanes V Adelaide Strikers

7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Big Bash

Cricket

Australia V Sri Lanka

10:30 am - 6:00 pm

Second Test - Day 1

Friday 1 February

Rugby Union

Sydney 7s Tournament

12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

International Sevens

Basketball

Milwaukee Bucks V Toronto Raptors

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

NBA

Basketball

Golden State Warriors V Philadelphia 76ers

2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

NBA

Cricket

Brisbane Heat V Perth Scorchers

7:40 pm - 10:00 pm

Big Bash

Cricket

Australia V Sri Lanka

10:30 am - 6:00 pm

Second Test - Day 2

Saturday 2 February

Rugby Union

Sydney 7s Tournament

12:00 pm - 10:00 pm

International Sevens

Cricket

Sydney Sixers V Sydney Thunder

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Big Bash

Sunday 3 February

NFL

Superbowl LIII

10:30 am - 4:00 pm

NFL

Cricket

Australia V Sri Lanka

10:30 am - 6:00 pm

Second Test - Day 4

Monday 4 February

Cricket

Australia V Sri Lanka

10:30 am - 6:00 pm

Second Test - Day 5

Wednesday 6 February

Basketball

Philadelphia 76ers V Toronto Raptors

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

NBA

Basketball

Portland Trail Blazers V Miami Heat

2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

NBA

Thursday 7 February

Basketball

Milwaukee Bucks V Washington Wizards

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

NBA

Basketball

Golden State Warriors V San Antonio Spurs

2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

NBA

Cricket

Hobart Hurricanes V Melbourne Renegades

7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Big Bash

Friday 8 February

Basketball

Boston Celtics V LA Lakers

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

NBA

Basketball

Portland Trail Blazers V San Antonio Spurs

2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

NBA

Cricket

Brisbane Heat V Melbourne Stars

7:40 pm - 10:00 pm

Big Bash

Saturday 9 February

Cricket

Sydney Thunder V Hobart Hurricanes

6:15 pm - 10:00 pm

Big Bash

Wednesday 13 February

Basketball

Philadelphia 76ers V Boston Celtics

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

NBA

Cricket

Golden State Warriors V Utah Jazz

2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

NBA

Thursday 14 February

Basketball

Minnesota Timberwolves V Houston Rockets

1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

NBA

Cricket

Semi Final 1

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Big Bash

Friday 15 February

Basketball

New Orleans Pelicans V Oklahoma City Thunder

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

NBA

Cricket

Semi Final 2

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Big Bash

MORE SPORT EVENTS COMING SOON