Tuesday 16 October

NFL

Green Bay Packers V San Francisco 49ers

11:15 am - 3:00 pm

NFL Week 6

Cricket

Australia V Pakistan

5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Second Test - Day 1 (showing in Ground Bar only - no sound)

Wednesday 17 October

Basketball

Boston Celtics V Philadelphia 76ers

11:00 am - 1:00 pm

NBA (showing in Ground Bar only - no sound)

Basketball

Golden State Warriors V Oklahoma City Thunder

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

NBA (showing in Ground Bar only - no sound)

Cricket

Australia V Pakistan

5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Second Test - Day 2

Thursday 18 October

Cricket

Australia V Pakistan

5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Second Test - Day 3

Friday 19 October

Cricket

Australia V Pakistan

5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Second Test - Day 4

Football

Sydney FC V Adelaide United

7:40 pm - 10:00 pm

A-League

Saturday 20 October

Cricket

Australia V Pakistan

5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Second Test - Day 5

Rugby League

Australia V Tonga

5:45 pm - 9:00 pm

International Rugby League

Football

Melbourne Victory V Melbourne FC

7:45 pm - 10:00 pm

A-League

Tuesday 23 October

Baseball

World Series Game 1

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

MLB

Wednesday 24 October

Baseball

World Series Game 2

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

MLB

Friday 26 October

Baseball

World Series Game 3

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

MLB

Football

Adelaide United V Newcastle Jets

7:45 pm - 10:00 pm

A-League

Saturday 27 October

Baseball

World Series Game 4

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

MLB

Football

Central Coast Mariners V Melbourne City

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

A-League

Football

Sydney FC V Western Sydney Wanderers

7:45 pm - 10:00 pm

A-League

Tuesday 30 October

Baseball

World Series Game 6

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

MLB